Styrelseledamöter

Styrelse för SiOK 2018

Ordförande Gunnar Bergh 070‑592 52 24 gunnar@granes.se
Kassör Hans Selander 070-586 55 07 hans.selander@ditam.se
Ledamot Eva Elnerud 076-859 77 51 eva.elnerud@gmail.com
Ledamot Marie Lyckebäck 08‑592 508 22 mariejakobsson@hotmail.com
Ledamot Johan Hedin 08‑594 800 74 johan.hedin@fann.se
Ledamot John Strömland 08-665 33 67 john.stromland@gmail.com
Ledamot Martyn Passmore 08‑592 552 64 martyn@datacompass.se
Ledamot Carina Andersson 070‑581 98 82 carina.andersson71@hotmail.com